Pri-Primary Team

Pri Primary Team

The Principal is ably supported by the Administration Manager and his team of deputies. Functionally the school administration is broadly divided into specific departments, each of which is supervised by competent and efficient personnel with experience in their respective field.


For the smooth running of a school good Administration is a pre-requisite. At Euro School Nadiad, administration is run by a team of experienced officers. It works in close liaison with the Principal and staff to ensure timely execution of school related activities. High priority is given to housekeeping, hygiene, ‘safe’ practices and efficient monitoring of transport. Security is of prime importance and considerable effort is put in for access and parameter controls. Environment and ‘green’ practices are sincerely implemented by the school administration.


The Reception provides an interface between the School and the Community. Our polite and courteous staff behind the reception area strengthens our belief in the promise of the school, to provide a conducive environment to the children, staff and parents. This area is very warm and welcoming.


  • 1st EuroSchool commences operations in Airoli2009
  • 2010EuroSchool gets launched in Ahmedabad
  • 3 EuroSchools launched in Bangalore and 1 in Thane2011
  • 2012Hyderabad and Surat each get a EuroSchool
  • 2 EuroSchools launched in Pune2013
  • 2015Certified as India’s 1st Safe School Network

  • Commenced IGCSE curriculum at select schools2016

Our workforce of  employees is driven by passion & mentored by a strategic team. This team with many professional awards to their name, drives innovations at EuroSchool. Our product & academic teams comprise of individuals with expertise in education who have dedicated years to understand children & their academic needs. Our collective learnings and understandings bring to your child the experience that is EuroSchool.

Departments Name
Admin and Transport Manager Mr. Nitin Patel
Admission Counsellor Mrs. Priyanka Vyas
Front Desk Mr. Melvin Macwan
Sr. No. Euro Team Role
1 Bhavisha Patel Co-Founder
2 Pallavi Bhatt Principal
3 Roomana Malek Academic Coordinator
4 Priyanka Vyas Counselor
5 Alpa Panchal Nursery
6 Hetal Thakkar Asst. Teacher Nursery
7 Deepika Solanki EJ
8 Archana Maurya Asst. Teacher EJ
9 Nidhi Bhatt Asst. Teacher EJ
10 Suhana Pathan ES (A)
11 Seema Yadav Asst. Teacher ES (A)
12 Umangi Apuri ES (B)
13 Zainab Vora I
14 Preeti Brahmbhatt II (A)
15 Pinky Bhojani II (B)
16 Kratika Agrawal III (A)
17 Jenil Vaidya III (B)
18 Jaimini Patel IV
19 Priyanka Israni V
20 Zarna Thakkar VI
21 Liji Sajan VII
22 Alok Johnson Mistry VIII
23 Jigar Shah IX
24 Yogita Darji X
25 Dhara Parmar ICT Teacher
26 Manisha Jha Hindi Teacher (Gr. I to V)
27 Sejal Macwan Gujarati Teacher
28 Elaxi Desai Art & Craft Teacher
26 Pragnya Gajjar Asst. Art & Craft Teacher
27 Kinjal Thakkar Drawing Teacher
28 Minesh Parmar PE
29 Sujal Rajput Dance
30 Babu Nair Karate
31 Sudhir Rana Skating
32 Nitin Patel Transport in Charge
33 Melvin Macwan Asst. Transport in Charge
34 Amit Darji Admin. Asst.



Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.